Wow!, I got an iPhone

10 07 2007

Well, the other day I walked into a AT&T store waited 5mins in line and got the second to last iPhone in stock. So far I like the interface and have not stopped playing with it yet. I have it configured to check my gmail & work email as well synced some movies to it.

I was hoping not to find any bugs that some consumers have found but I have found 1 so far. In the Safari browser if I browse certain websites or at random times,  my phone kicks back to the home screen. I sure hope apple comes out with an update soon but its not bad of a phone. It will surely change the mobile industry forever. Another thing I hope they release is a update to view flash on websites.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

